Text to Search... About Author Email address... Submit Name Email Adress Message About Me page ##1## of ##2## Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec




Sorry, this page is not avalable







Latest Articles

"Out For Blood" by Fierce Heart


Published on september 27th, 2020 | by Anthony Martinez

    After 35 years, Rex Carroll and his first band Fierce Heart, returns with a new album called War for the World, and with it, the release of the video for the song Out for Blood.

    The song is extracted from their new album "War for the World", which is now available on all digital platforms.

    Originally from Chicago, Fierce Heart was a melodic rock project put together by Jim Delehart of Mirage Records and the band's manager John Doumanian. The latter had discovered Larry Elkins in Nashville and, having heard of Carroll's guitar skills, chose to introduce the musicians, which in turn led to the recording of a single album in 1985 called simply "Fierce Heart".

    Fierce Heart's return consists of Nick Forchione on drums, Rex Carroll on guitars as the only original member, Bob Reynolds as the new singer and Antonio Acevedo on bass.

1. Into The Sun
2. Built For Speed
3. Out For Blood
4. Just Got Lucky
5. Lost Inside Your Love
6. Power To Rock
7. Bad Child
8. Rest My Bones
9. Long Time
10. War For The World
11. Road To Nowhere

No comments:

Post a Comment

5/bigslider2/CCR Zine