Text to Search... About Author Email address... Submit Name Email Adress Message About Me page ##1## of ##2## Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec




Sorry, this page is not avalable







Latest Articles

Stryper Launches the CD / DVD "Live at the Whisky"


The live recording was captured at a sold-out show last November at the legendary Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, California.

After the success of his album "No More Hell To Pay". Stryper launches a new album completely live.This album is a concert CD/DVD combination called "Live At The Whisky".Under the seal Frontiers Records. The live recording was captured in a sold-out show in November 2014, in the lejendario Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood California.

The DVD contains the music videos "no more hell to pay" and "Simpathy" those who belong to his previous album.It also has a segment on interview.

"Live At The Whisky" It was produced by Michael Sweet. Michael Says: "We couldn't be more thrilled then to have captured this at the infamous Whisky, where it all began for us. After 30 years, we're still proud to do what we do and hopefully it shows. This is an intimate performance, the way it should be."

The track listing for "Live At The Whisky" is:

01. Legacy
02. Marching Into Battle
03. You Know What To Do
04. Loud And Clear
05. Reach Out
06. Calling On You
07. Free 
08. More Than A Man
09. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
10. No More Hell To Pay
11. Jesus Is Just Alright
12. Always There For You
13. All For One
14. The Way
15. To Hell With The Devil
16. Soldiers Under Command

You can view the trailer from DVD below

Cover the New Album

1 comment:

5/bigslider2/CCR Zine